

CHINA AEROSPACE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國航天國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 31)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors ("Board") of China Aerospace International Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors Mr Li Hongjun (*President*) Mr Jin Xuesheng **Non-Executive Directors** Mr Gong Bo (*Chairman*) Mr Mao Yijin Mr Xu Liangwei **Independent Non-Executive Directors** Mr Luo Zhenbang Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia Mr Wang Xiaojun

There are three Board committees. The membership of each committee is set out below:

Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr Luo Zhenbang (Chairman)	Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia (Chairman)	Mr Gong Bo (Chairman)
Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia	Mr Xu Liangwei	Mr Xu Liangwei
Mr Mao Yijin	Mr Wang Xiaojun	Mr Luo Zhenbang
		Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia
		Mr Wang Xiaojun

The above information will be effective on 24 February 2017.

Hong Kong, 23 February 2017