Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA AEROSPACE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 中國航天國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock code: 31)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of China Aerospace International Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that it has recommended a final dividend of HK2 cents per share for the year ended 31 December 2009 payable to the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") whose names appear on the register of members of the Company on Thursday, 13 May 2010.

The register of members of the Company will be closed from Tuesday, 11 May 2010 to Thursday, 13 May 2010 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of shares of the Company will be registered. In order to qualify for the final dividend, all transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's share registrar, Tricor Standard Limited of 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre, 28 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong, for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Monday, 10 May 2010. Subject to approval by the Shareholders at the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company, dividend warrants are expected to be despatched to the Shareholders by post on or around Thursday, 3 June 2010.

By order of the Board **Zhao Liqiang** Executive Director & President

Hong Kong, 25 March 2010

As of the date of this Announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises:

Executive Directors	Non-Executive Directors	Independent Non-Executive Directors
Mr Zhao Liqiang (President)	Mr Wu Zhuo (Chairman)	Mr Chow Chan Lum, Charles
Mr Zhou Qingquan	Mr Chen Xuechuan	Mr Luo Zhenbang
Mr Wu Hongju	Mr Li Hongjun	Mr Wang Junyan
Mr Guo Xianpeng	Dr Chan Ching Har, Eliza	
	Mr Xu Jianhua	
	Mr Jin Xuesheng	