

## 中國 航天 國際 控股 有限公司 CHINA AEROSPACE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock code: 31)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors ("Board") of China Aerospace International Holdings Limited are set out below.

<b>Executive Directors</b>	<b>Non-Executive Directors</b>	Independent Non-Executive Directors
Mr Li Hongjun	Mr Zhang Jianheng	Mr Luo Zhenbang
Mr Jin Xuesheng	(Chairman)	Mr Wang Junyan
	Mr Wu Zhuo (Vice Chairman)	Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia
	Mr Chen Xuechuan	
	Mr Shi Weiguo	

There are three Board committees. The membership of each committee is set out below:

<b>Audit Committee</b>	Remuneration Committee	<b>Nomination Committee</b>
Mr Luo Zhenbang ( <i>Chairman</i> ) Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia Mr Shi Weiguo	Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia (Chairman) Mr Wang Junyan Mr Chen Xuechuan	Mr Zhang Jianheng (Chairman) Mr Chen Xuechuan Mr Luo Zhenbang Mr Wang Junyan Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia

Hong Kong, 26 March 2012