Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA AEROSPACE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國航天國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 31)

PRICE SENSITIVE INFORMATION

This announcement is made by the Company pursuant to the provisions of Part XIVA of the Securities and Futures Ordinance and Rule 13.09 of the Listing Rules.

Reference is made to the announcement published by the Company on 5 November 2012. The Company entered into the Framework Agreements with CDB Capital and PICC Life Insurance respectively in relation to the proposed investment by CDB Capital and PICC Life Insurance in the Project Company. The Company wishes to inform the shareholders of the Company and potential investors that the valid period of the Framework Agreements lapsed on 5 May 2013. As of the date of this announcement, no legal binding agreement in relation to the subscription is entered into by the Company with CDB Capital and PICC Life Insurance respectively. The cooperation is still in negotiation. In the event that a legal binding agreement is executed, the Company will make an announcement and comply with the relevant requirements under the Listing Rules.

Shareholders of the Company and potential investors should exercise with caution when dealing in the shares of the Company.

Unless otherwise stated, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the announcement dated 5 November 2012.

By order of the Board

Li Hongjun

Executive Director & President

Hong Kong, 6 May 2013

At the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises:

Executive Directors
Mr Li Hongjun (President)
Mr Jin Xuesheng

Non-Executive Directors
Mr Zhang Jianheng (Chairman)
Mr Wu Zhuo (Vice Chairman)
Mr Chen Xuechuan
Mr Shi Weiguo

Independent
Non-Executive Directors
Mr Luo Zhenbang
Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia
Mr Wang Xiaojun