

## CHINA AEROSPACE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 中國航天國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 31)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors ("Board") of China Aerospace International Holdings Limited are set out below:

<b>Executive Directors</b>	<b>Non-Executive Directors</b>	<b>Independent Non-Executive</b>
		Directors
Mr Li Hongjun (President)	Mr Zhang Jianheng (Chairman)	Mr Luo Zhenbang
Mr Jin Xuesheng	Mr Mao Yijin	Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia
	Mr Xu Liangwei	Mr Wang Xiaojun

There are three Board committees. The membership of each committee is set out below:

<b>Audit Committee</b>	Remuneration Committee	<b>Nomination Committee</b>
Mr Luo Zhenbang ( <i>Chairman</i> ) Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia Mr Mao Yijin	Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia ( <i>Chairman</i> ) Mr Xu Liangwei Mr Wang Xiaojun	Mr Zhang Jianheng (Chairman) Mr Xu Liangwei Mr Luo Zhenbang Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia Mr Wang Xiaojun

The above information becomes effective from 24 August 2016.

Hong Kong, 23 August 2016