

CHINA AEROSPACE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國航天國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 31)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors ("Board") of China Aerospace International Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors	Non-Executive Directors	Independent Non-Executive Directors
Mr Liu Meixuan (Chairman)	Mr Liu Xudong	Mr Luo Zhenbang
Mr Jin Xuesheng (President)	Mr Mao Yijin	Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia
	Mr Xu Liangwei	Mr Wang Xiaojun

There are three Board committees. The membership of each committee is set out below:

Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr Luo Zhenbang (<i>Chairman</i>) Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia Mr Mao Yijin	Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia (<i>Chairman</i>) Mr Wang Xiaojun Mr Xu Liangwei	Mr Liu Meixuan (<i>Chairman</i>) Mr Luo Zhenbang Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia Mr Wang Xiaojun Mr Xu Liangwei

The above information becomes effective from 23 December 2019.

Hong Kong, 23 December 2019