

## CHINA AEROSPACE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 中國航天國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 31)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors ("Board") of China Aerospace International Holdings Limited are set out below:

**Executive Directors** 

Mr Zhou Limin (Chairman)
Mr Jin Xuesheng (President)

**Non-Executive Directors** 

Mr Liu Xudong Mr Hua Chongzhi Mr Mao Yijin **Independent Non-Executive** 

**Directors** 

Mr Luo Zhenbang Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia

Mr Wang Xiaojun

There are three Board committees. The membership of each committee is set out below:

**Audit Committee** 

Mr Luo Zhenbang *(Chairman)* Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia Mr Mao Yijin **Remuneration Committee** 

Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia *(Chairman)* Mr Wang Xiaojun Mr Hua Chongzhi **Nomination Committee** 

Mr Zhou Limin (Chairman)

Mr Luo Zhenbang

Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia

Mr Wang Xiaojun Mr Liu Xudong

The above information becomes effective from 29 September 2020.

Hong Kong, 29 September 2020