

## CHINA AEROSPACE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國航天國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 31)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors ("Board") of China Aerospace International Holdings Limited are set out below:

<b>Executive Directors</b>	<b>Non-Executive Directors</b>	Independent Non-Executive Directors
Mr Liu Meixuan (Chairman) Mr Jin Xuesheng (President)	Mr Liu Xudong Mr Hua Chongzhi Mr Mao Yijin	Mr Luo Zhenbang Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia Mr Wang Xiaojun

There are three Board committees. The membership of each committee is set out below:

Audit Committee	<b>Remuneration Committee</b>	Nomination Committee
Mr Luo Zhenbang <i>(Chairman)</i> Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia Mr Mao Yijin	Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia <i>(Chairman)</i> Mr Wang Xiaojun Mr Hua Chongzhi	Mr Liu Meixuan <i>(Chairman)</i> Mr Luo Zhenbang Ms Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia Mr Wang Xiaojun Mr Liu Xudong

The above information becomes effective from 16 April 2020.

Hong Kong, 16 April 2020